Staff Directory

Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Erin Campbell

WSGS Director and State Geologist

Ext. 230


Tammy Mack


Ext. 239

Jill Ottman

Office Support Senior

Ext. 251

Niesey Heckart

Office Support

Ext. 228

Teresa Hansen


Ext. 254

Energy and Mineral Resources

Ranie Lynds

Manager/Oil and Gas

Ext. 235

Rachel Toner

Oil and Gas

Ext. 248

Derek Lichtner

Oil and Gas

Ext. 225

Kelsey Kehoe

Coal, Uranium, Minerals

Ext. 233

Patty Webber

Economic Geology

Ext. 243

Christopher Doorn


Ext. 255

Hazards and Groundwater

Jim Stafford


Ext. 252

James Mauch

Geologic Hazards

Ext. 236

Kurt Hinaman


Ext. 226

Colby Schwaderer

Geology, Paleontology

Ext. 250

Outreach, Publications, and Technology

Christina George

Manager/Outreach, Publications, Technology

cell: (307) 703-0761

Jim Rodgers

Geologic Support

Ext. 232

Katie Lyon

GIS Coordinator, Map Editor

Ext. 231