Staff Directory

Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Erin Campbell

WSGS Director and State Geologist

erin.campbell@wyo.gov

Ext. 230

Administration

Tammy Mack

Manager/Administration

tammy.mack@wyo.gov

Ext. 239

Jill Ottman

Office Support Senior

jill.ottman@wyo.gov

Ext. 251

Niesey Heckart

Office Support

onies.heckart1@wyo.gov

Ext. 228

Teresa Hansen

Accounting

teresa.hansen@wyo.gov

Ext. 254

Energy and Mineral Resources

Ranie Lynds

Manager/Oil and Gas

ranie.lynds@wyo.gov

Ext. 235

Rachel Toner

Oil and Gas

rachel.toner@wyo.gov

Ext. 248

Derek Lichtner

Oil and Gas

derek.lichtner1@wyo.gov

Ext. 225

Kelsey Kehoe

Coal, Uranium, Minerals

kelsey.kehoe@wyo.gov

Ext. 233

Patty Webber

Economic Geology

patty.webber@wyo.gov

Ext. 243

Christopher Doorn

Geology

christopher.doorn@wyo.gov

Ext. 255

Hazards and Groundwater

Jim Stafford

Manager/Hydrology

james.stafford@wyo.gov

Ext. 252

James Mauch

Geologic Hazards

james.mauch@wyo.gov

Ext. 236

Kurt Hinaman

Hydrogeology

kurt.hinaman@wyo.gov

Ext. 226

Colby Schwaderer

Geology, Paleontology

colby.schwaderer@wyo.gov

Ext. 250

Outreach, Publications, and Technology

Christina George

Manager/Outreach, Publications, Technology

christina.george@wyo.gov

cell: (307) 703-0761

Jim Rodgers

Geologic Support

james.rodgers@wyo.gov

Ext. 232

Katie Lyon

GIS Coordinator, Map Editor

katie.lyon@wyo.gov

Ext. 231